DJ Snoopadelic Live Stream

Sep 13, 2020 - Sep 13, 202001:30-03:00
Online find on map
share via

DJ Snoopadelic LiveStream for International Medical Corps will be on 13th September 2020.

Couch Concerts Created by TARI Global presents…

SNOOP DOGG'S DJ SNOOPADELIC

Live from SNOOP DOGG's LA Compound - FOR #InternationalMedicalCorps # Covid-19

Live STREAM

Tickets: $ 2.99

13th September 2020 - 1:30 am IST

12th September 2020- 9pm UK / 1pm LA / 4pm NYC / 9pm WAT

If missed the show, buyers can watch on demand with their ticket.

 

25% of ticket price donated to International Medical Corps

Stay safe and help raise funds for # Covid-19

Gin N 'Juice Party Packages and Special Eco Merchandise available

Tickets available @ www.tickets.couchconcerts.tv/ 

NA Online Online Event Entry Criteria: booking is available Not Available
rate & review

Please Log In to rate this event
customer rating & reviews
No Reviews Found!
Not Available!

Nil

Rating Added Successfully